Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Anybody Bored?  
User currently offlineMakeMinesLax From United States of America, joined Dec 2003, 565 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 4 months 1 day 20 hours ago) and read 1068 times:

There's a FedEx depot on the ground floor of my office building, so I'm constantly seeing the delivery trucks parked on the street. It finally struck me the other day how much the logo resembled that used by another well-known entity:


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Alexander Kroychik
View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Christopher Hammarborg



Anyone up to the challenge of creating a "TedEx" fake? How about a business plan, marketing slogans, etc?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Is Anybody Here An Air Tran FA? posted Thu Apr 23 2009 10:24:50 by SWA TPA
Anybody Going To Langley Airshow: Hampton, VA? posted Mon Apr 13 2009 10:31:33 by StarAlliance38
SAA Management Getting Bored?Another Fleet Renewal posted Tue Nov 18 2008 14:50:53 by Shankly
Anybody Has A Status Update On Aeropostal/VH? posted Sun Oct 26 2008 10:45:25 by LIA310
Anybody See Concorde Sailing On The Hudson River? posted Fri Oct 17 2008 06:22:17 by MadameConcorde
Does Anybody Know This (French) Airline? posted Sun Aug 17 2008 08:26:29 by Whisperjet
Anybody Flying DL 128 To DKR/CPT Tomorrow (29th) posted Mon Jul 28 2008 17:51:52 by Aviateur
Does Anybody Know What Happened With Air Baltic? posted Fri Jun 20 2008 19:40:19 by Airbalticfan
Anybody Know How To Book PrivatAir IAH-AMS? posted Tue May 20 2008 17:13:53 by AA737-823
For Those Who Are Bored Of EZY A319 At LGW posted Fri Apr 25 2008 11:21:48 by EZYAirbus