Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Interesting Movement At Green Bay...  
User currently offlineMaiznblu_757 From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 5112 posts, RR: 50
Posted (10 years 4 months 1 week 4 days ago) and read 1255 times:

Planned Arrivals

Flight Type Origin Owner Proposed ETA
N191LJ LJ45 DAL GENERAL ELECTRIC CAPITAL CORP
11:11 AM CDT (1611Z)

FFT9224 B733 MSP FRONTIER AIRLINES, INC. (DENVER, CO)
10:23 AM CDT (1523Z)


FLG5650 CRJ2 MSP EXPRESS AIRLINES I, INC. D/B/A NORTHWEST AIRLINK (MEMPHIS, TN)
11:29 AM CDT (1629Z




FlightID: FFT9224
Status: FILED
Filed With: KZMP - Minneapolis, MN
Equipment: T/B733/F
Proposed Departure Time: 9:15:00 AM
Departing: MSP MINNEAPOLIS-ST PAUL INTL/WOLD-CHAMBERLAIN/
Destination: GRB AUSTIN STRAUBEL INTERNATIONAL
Route of Flight: MSP.SNINE5.GRB/0034
ETA: 1523
Speed: 0420
Altitude: 370


2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineVivavegas From United States of America, joined Apr 2004, 505 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (10 years 4 months 1 week 3 days 22 hours ago) and read 1150 times:

Could be a press plane, is President George W Bush coming to Title Town? Frontier has been the flavor of choice for the Zoo Plane in recent weeks, but they have using A319's.

RUMOR TEST - Maybe they are doing "proving runs" to add Green Bay as a new city for Frontier!!!! - I love messing with you guys...

Craig
MKE



MKE / EYW / LAS - The true trifecta of aviation!
User currently offlineMaiznblu_757 From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 5112 posts, RR: 50
Reply 2, posted (10 years 4 months 1 week 3 days 21 hours ago) and read 1123 times:

RUMOR TEST - Maybe they are doing "proving runs" to add Green Bay as a new city for Frontier!!!! - I love messing with you guys...

I was going to say something like that but.....  Big grin


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Interesting Activity At EMA posted Fri Nov 3 2006 20:46:22 by ACdreamliner
Interesting Sights At EWR Today posted Fri Jun 16 2006 04:55:01 by STT757
Green Bay Rescue Chopper Down- 1 Dead posted Fri Apr 14 2006 04:26:59 by Greaser
Interesting Night At BWI posted Mon Sep 12 2005 17:17:30 by Potomac
Delta 763 Inbound To Green Bay posted Thu Aug 4 2005 18:48:43 by Zrb2
A 747 At Thunder Bay (CYQT)? posted Fri Jul 15 2005 01:06:20 by ScarletHarlot
Allegiant Announces Green Bay, WI To LAS posted Wed Jun 1 2005 18:58:44 by FATFlyer
Interesting Events At RDU Today... posted Sun Mar 20 2005 19:24:06 by ERJ170
The Next 747 Movement At BOH posted Fri Mar 4 2005 18:04:23 by VScaptain
Interesting Day At TYS! posted Sun Feb 13 2005 23:11:00 by NoBoeingNoGoin