Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flyblu  
User currently offlineNjdevilsin03 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 1 month 4 weeks 16 hours ago) and read 1094 times:

Anyone have any new information on FLYBLU and their FLL/Sanford/TPA flights that they proposed? The website hasn't listed anything new lately.

-NjDevils

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Start-Up FlyBlu Change Name To FlyWho! posted Tue Dec 14 2004 01:37:53 by Gilesdavies
Flyblu To Start Selling Tickets! posted Wed Nov 10 2004 20:44:14 by MANmatt
New British Airline: FlyBlu posted Tue Nov 2 2004 17:33:06 by RichM
Latest On FlyBlu posted Thu Aug 5 2004 21:32:56 by Njdevilsin03
Flyblu posted Wed Jun 2 2004 02:50:31 by Njdevilsin03
FlyBlu - Any News? ---> BHX-Florida. posted Mon Apr 5 2004 23:30:36 by Gilesdavies
FlyBlu Launches US Services posted Sun Feb 29 2004 22:40:03 by Bhxforever
New BHX Based - Flyblu posted Thu Feb 5 2004 10:55:24 by Worldoftui
FlyBlu: Does anyone know much about this start-up? posted Sat Dec 6 2003 21:03:44 by LatinAviation
Flyblu- New UK Longhaul From BHX?! posted Sun Oct 26 2003 22:31:55 by Englandair