Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Cavei Avir Lemitanim Enroute To Atlanta  
User currently offlineMaiznblu_757 From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 5112 posts, RR: 50
Posted (10 years 3 months 2 weeks 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 1546 times:

I apologize if this is a normal flight for Atlanta.

Information as of 6/3/2004 3:18:44 PM GMT
FlightID: ICL931 (Commercial Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: CAVEI AVIR LEMITANIM
Radio Call: CAL
Ground Spd: 445 kts Altitude: 32,000
Type: H/B742 ( )
Origin Apt: CYQX GANDER INTL
Dest Apt: ATL HARTSFIELD - JACKSON ATLANTA INTL
Departed: 03:41 AM GMT (0341Z)
Original ETA: 08:00 PM EDT (0000Z)
Calculated ETA: 02:22 PM EDT (1822Z), In 2h 59m
Dist Fm Dept: 287 nm Dist To Dest: 1328 nm



View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Doug Owens




Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Cavei Avir Lemitanim Airlines? posted Mon Aug 30 2004 05:56:21 by United_Fan
What Airline Is This? Cavei Avir Lemitanim posted Sat Dec 6 2003 13:20:28 by Tjwgrr
AN-225 Enroute To Columbus,OH From Martinique posted Thu Aug 30 2007 19:56:44 by KDTWFlyer
SAA Last Ever Flights To Atlanta And Ilha Do Sal posted Sun Jul 2 2006 00:18:42 by SAA201
Brand New JAL B763 Enroute To Kona, Hawaii - Why? posted Sun Apr 23 2006 18:08:19 by RobK
707 N707JT Enroute To KBGR-Bangor, Maine posted Tue Dec 27 2005 06:09:46 by PWM2TXLHopper
Egyptian Government 707 Enroute To The (US) Desert posted Tue Nov 8 2005 15:54:36 by RobK
Happy 25th Birthday To Atlanta Midfield Terminal posted Sat Sep 17 2005 01:56:29 by ARCJET
MChs IL-76 Enroute To Baton Rouge posted Wed Aug 31 2005 21:27:26 by Afay1
Major US Airlines To Atlanta! posted Fri Jul 29 2005 17:44:47 by Ruslan