Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Private B757 At ARN Today  
User currently offlineSK973 From Sweden, joined Mar 2004, 327 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 9 months 4 weeks 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 1757 times:

There was what looked like a private 757 parked on the ramp next to 01R-19L this afternoon with an EC-reg.

Anyone know what plane that was and why it was here?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinePlymSpotter From Spain, joined Jun 2004, 11572 posts, RR: 61
Reply 1, posted (9 years 9 months 4 weeks 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1691 times:

I expect that it was the Hola Airways B757-256 EC-ISY, ex Iberia, which is operated for Priviledge Style.


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Ricardo Congil
View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Max Teuber



Dan  Smile



...love is just a camouflage for what resembles rage again...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
JAL Diversion At ARN Today posted Sat Feb 11 2006 18:33:08 by Flyboy_se
Among All The Airliners At ARN Today... posted Wed Jun 16 2004 13:33:20 by SK973
Delta At ARN Today! posted Sat May 8 2004 09:41:53 by SK973
What Airline 767-200 At LHR Today? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 23:58:48 by Lazyshaun
Thomas Cook A320 Incident At MAN Today posted Thu Nov 16 2006 20:09:03 by HARLEYF150
2 BA 777s At DFW Today 11/14/2006 posted Wed Nov 15 2006 07:34:14 by DFW13L
JetBlue At ITH Today posted Sun Nov 5 2006 01:50:50 by BatonOps
BA A319 At CWL Today posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:27:52 by Cardiffairtaxi
First AY B757 With Winglets Today To AGP posted Fri Oct 27 2006 09:29:51 by LordHowe
Southwest 305 Emergency Landing At MDW Today posted Fri Oct 20 2006 15:43:51 by FlyMD