Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Virgin America/USA Livery?  
User currently offlineN276AASTT From US Virgin Islands, joined Jan 2004, 620 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 2 months 1 week 4 days 9 hours ago) and read 1834 times:

My question to any/everyone here is are there any artistic renderings of what Virgin's new airline here might look like? Are they going to do something similar to what they have going on with Virgin Blue? I like it, I was just wondering because I haven't seen any pics floating around. Thank you in advance for your info.

P.S. yes I did a search and couldn't find anything either.


Dejale Caer tu el Peso! YOMO
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineScottysAir From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 2 months 1 week 4 days 9 hours ago) and read 1815 times:

Maybe you can ask someone will helpful with those information about Virgin America and I think would be all right with them.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Has Virgin America Got A Livery? posted Fri Mar 24 2006 16:53:00 by Azza40
TAM Leases 2x A320 From Virgin America posted Fri Nov 10 2006 11:32:48 by WINGS
Virgin America Sends Second Plane To SFO posted Mon Nov 6 2006 23:50:35 by Xpfg
B737 - America West Livery In JNB posted Sun Nov 5 2006 10:46:45 by SA7700
Virgin America Inching Closer To Start posted Sat Oct 21 2006 01:56:50 by Planenutz
RDU Supports Virgin America With Letter To DOT posted Wed Oct 18 2006 08:16:19 by Aamr
Time Lapse Video Of Virgin America A320 In Paint posted Sat Oct 14 2006 19:19:54 by Clickhappy
Virgin America Lets Public Name Planes posted Thu Oct 12 2006 02:39:21 by Cubedweller
Virgin America Readies For Takeoff posted Tue Oct 10 2006 05:25:53 by JetBlueAUS
Virgin America In SFO posted Sat Oct 7 2006 22:45:16 by Xpfg