Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flyjet Takes Of In October  
User currently offlineSoups From Ghana, joined Jun 2004, 3438 posts, RR: 14
Posted (10 years 2 months 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 1175 times:

flyjet based at LGW takes off in october (hopdully)
it is planning to serve
Cyprus
Greece
Turkey
Spain
Portugal
Poland
Italy
Israel
The Canaries


With its increased operating area, the company will be operating to new, longer haul destinations with flights already contracted to:

Finland
India
Ghana

they will be using boeing 757
http://www.fly-jet.com



Next destinations, Suarabaya, beirut, paris, Accra
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineScottishLaddie From United Kingdom, joined Jan 2004, 2384 posts, RR: 8
Reply 1, posted (10 years 2 months 1 week 2 days 15 hours ago) and read 1134 times:

They've been flying for more than a year now. To the usual charter destinations.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
RFD Sees Rebound In October posted Sat Nov 11 2006 15:31:02 by KarlB737
Airbus Sells 282 Planes In October posted Thu Nov 9 2006 18:14:50 by Scbriml
LY Charters To KIX In October posted Tue Sep 5 2006 17:50:04 by Amirs
VS A346 To MSY In October posted Sat Jul 29 2006 14:58:07 by MSYtristar
FR To Open STN-DOL In October posted Fri Jul 28 2006 16:59:17 by Skyteam10001
Future Of In-flight Internet, B6 May Offer It Free posted Fri Jun 30 2006 22:55:43 by BoomBoom
List Of A/c In Storage - VCV / GYR / ... posted Mon May 29 2006 07:26:45 by FlyinTLow
Boeing Superfreighter Takes Shape In Taiwan posted Sat Apr 15 2006 14:48:57 by BoeingBus
GUA Airport Remodeling To Start In October posted Mon Sep 26 2005 21:23:09 by Carmenlu15
Seattle Meet In October? posted Sat Sep 17 2005 23:56:51 by S12PPL