Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AF And PR?  
User currently offlineDiesel33 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 300 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 9 months 4 days 19 hours ago) and read 1065 times:

PR just announced that they will codeshare with AF on their daily flight Paris-Manila via Bangkok.

Does it really make any sense to start the codeshare when AF is planning to terminate the route and hand it over to KL?

Any opinions?

-diesel33

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AF And Their A340s posted Thu Oct 12 2006 16:28:56 by LY777
AF And Air Tahiti LAX-CDG posted Sun Aug 27 2006 06:16:04 by Targowski
AF And LH A380 Routes posted Sat Aug 19 2006 08:41:38 by Ordryan28
PT, PP And PR..why So Many Brazilian Reg Prefixes? posted Tue Mar 7 2006 00:41:07 by Thomasphoto60
AF And The A380 posted Sat Jan 21 2006 21:43:16 by TwoLz2Rn
AF And The NEV On 744 posted Thu Dec 22 2005 21:28:29 by Varig md-11
AF And BWI Airport posted Tue Nov 8 2005 04:57:28 by AAFLT1871
AF And CO 777's At MSY Today posted Mon Aug 15 2005 01:01:11 by MSYtristar
On Which Routes Will AF And LH Use The A380? posted Wed Apr 27 2005 15:20:56 by JMJAirways
CDG-Dubai 4 Daily With AF And EK? posted Sun Dec 19 2004 11:52:48 by AirGabon