Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Seattle Spotters: AF1 At PAE  
User currently offlineUnited777 From United States of America, joined May 1999, 1657 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 3 months 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 1302 times:

If you would like to take pictures of Air Force One, it is currently at Paine field. I'm not too sure what it is doing there but it might be there getting fixed after last weeks incident when the president had to switch Air Force One jets.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
First PK 773ER In The Air At PAE posted Fri Dec 8 2006 18:46:37 by RobK
Emirates 773ER At PAE Video posted Wed Nov 29 2006 19:34:48 by SJC-Alien
Boeing Opens Remodeled Delivery Center At PAE posted Sat Sep 30 2006 19:09:22 by Leelaw
Is The Pregnant 747 (747LCF) At PAE? posted Wed Sep 27 2006 21:27:36 by SkyHarborsHome
AF1 At Stewart? posted Mon Sep 11 2006 00:39:10 by FFlyer
744F Check Flight At PAE Video posted Mon Sep 4 2006 03:58:01 by SJC-Alien
The Last Cathay B773 At PAE - What's The Problem? posted Fri Jun 9 2006 15:12:26 by RobK
New Icelandair Cargo B752F At PAE posted Wed Mar 29 2006 18:08:34 by RobK
Google Maps: What's Going On At PAE? posted Wed Jan 11 2006 05:07:26 by N328KF
SEA Spotters Ethiopian At A Concourse posted Fri Jun 4 2004 05:29:33 by Canoecarrier