Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Kingfisher (Indian Airline) Orders Airbus A320s  
User currently offlineSjoerd From Belgium, joined Aug 2003, 361 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 9 months 5 days 19 hours ago) and read 1538 times:

4 firm + 8 option I believe. Kingfisher is an Indian Virgin type brand. There new as an airline.
More details will soon be on the Airbus website.

http://www.airbus.com

[Edited 2004-07-21 13:56:07]


Flanders + Wallonnia + Brussels = the UNITED STATES of BELGIUM
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Kingfisher Air Orders 4 Airbus 320's posted Thu Jul 29 2004 10:03:36 by BOEING787
GoAir Orders 10 A320s posted Tue Jul 18 2006 11:17:02 by Scorpio
Airline Orders Amount posted Wed Jun 28 2006 20:21:34 by Salomon
China Eastern - 30 Airbus A320s posted Tue Jun 27 2006 03:01:08 by Okelleynyc
FCA Airbus A320s posted Tue Jun 20 2006 20:35:08 by Cwldude
Mega Airways: New Indian Airline? posted Mon Mar 13 2006 21:12:06 by OwlEye
Adam Air Indonesia Orders 30 A320s posted Thu Feb 23 2006 06:10:22 by PanAm_DC10
Indian Airlines Orders 43 A32X posted Mon Feb 20 2006 13:57:45 by Oldeuropean
Garuda Low Cost Airline Goes Airbus posted Fri Jan 27 2006 13:46:45 by Manni
Air One Orders 30 A320s posted Tue Jan 10 2006 16:05:32 by FCKC