Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Am & DL Interline Electronic Ticketing Ability  
User currently offlineScottysAir From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 4 months 1 day 7 hours ago) and read 950 times:

Hi Everyone,

This is very good news for AM & DL will use with their E-ticket and they will not need use with their paper ticket, either. All you can do it for yourself with the boarding pass during for check in counter. It will make continues use with SkyTeam Alliances for long term. Here it is:

http://biz.yahoo.com/prnews/040729/clth050_1.html

Regards

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SkyWest Computer Groundsw UA & DL Connection posted Mon Oct 16 2006 03:28:30 by SLCUT2777
NW & DL Idaho Falls Service posted Sun Jul 23 2006 07:11:42 by IdaBoy
CO & DL Fight Over NYC In Advertising posted Fri Apr 21 2006 16:53:38 by Junction
Pan Am & Miami Air @ CVG? posted Sun Feb 19 2006 03:25:49 by Alitalia744
Pan Am & The 747 posted Tue Jan 31 2006 16:50:02 by Boeing767-300
AF & DL: Joint Venture To Secure Atlantic Traffic? posted Fri Oct 28 2005 21:10:01 by Rpaillard
Chances Of NW & DL Emerging From Bankruptcy? posted Thu Sep 15 2005 11:21:06 by Squirrel83
Cintra Receives 21 Offers For Am & MX posted Wed Aug 10 2005 20:21:56 by HMOMX
Pan Am & TWA In Canada posted Wed Jul 6 2005 03:39:18 by Vingt20cent
CO 764 & DL 772 Due In FLL Sat Pm posted Sat Apr 2 2005 22:38:44 by Falcon flyer