Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Incident At DCA?  
User currently offlineDcbat2072 From United States of America, joined Jan 2004, 159 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 11 months 2 weeks 4 days 5 hours ago) and read 1471 times:

Anyone heard anything of an incident at DCA today or yesterday involving a suspicious passenger? Anyone know?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineDcbat2072 From United States of America, joined Jan 2004, 159 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (9 years 11 months 2 weeks 4 days 5 hours ago) and read 1468 times:

I just answered my own question...I guess it was at IAD anyway...thanks.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Incident With Airtran At DCA posted Sun Jan 4 2004 21:12:34 by N323er
Incident At Changi This Morning? posted Thu Nov 30 2006 07:08:25 by Asianguy767
SV And JL Incident At T1 JFK posted Fri Nov 24 2006 03:48:48 by FlyDeltaJets
Seconds From Disaster: Palm 90 At DCA posted Tue Nov 21 2006 16:54:09 by D L X
Question About Air Operations At DCA. posted Sat Nov 18 2006 01:32:12 by MainRunway
Thomas Cook A320 Incident At MAN Today posted Thu Nov 16 2006 20:09:03 by HARLEYF150
UA 757 Incident At EWR Yesterday (Nov 2)? posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:44:14 by 22right
Yet Another AI Incident (at Muscat) posted Mon Oct 16 2006 21:51:48 by Deaphen
DL Landing Incident At Denver Int'l Airport posted Thu Oct 12 2006 02:50:17 by Brick
C-172 Incident At Naples While Landing posted Sat Sep 23 2006 01:46:41 by Dj1986