Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Force One In ELP?  
User currently offlineHannigan From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 327 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 12 months 3 days ago) and read 2347 times:

Where did Air Force One land when it visited Las Cruses, NM on 08/26/04, did it land in ELP since Las Cruces has no major airport or somewhere else. Thanks in advance...


We got planes! We got gates! What the hell!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air Force One In ROC Today posted Tue Mar 14 2006 19:53:45 by LHMARK
Spotting Air Force One In DEL India posted Fri Feb 24 2006 10:31:19 by AirIndia
Air Force One In BUF Tuesday? posted Tue Apr 20 2004 01:50:36 by ScottKBUF
Air Force One In CLE Next Weekend? posted Sun Mar 7 2004 02:24:28 by Trijetfan1
Air Force One In SJC posted Thu Mar 4 2004 08:42:22 by Wilco
Air Force One In PHX posted Wed Jan 21 2004 21:34:57 by AV8AJET
Air Force One In MHT On 10/9 posted Thu Oct 9 2003 01:23:03 by Goboeing
Air Force One In Seattle This Friday? posted Tue Aug 19 2003 21:31:26 by Bronko
Air Force One In PIT Tomorrow posted Mon Jul 28 2003 05:07:53 by Covert
Ever See Air Force One In Person? posted Tue May 13 2003 18:56:05 by LAX