Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Best Book On Modern Airliners?  
User currently offlineRadelow From United States of America, joined Jul 2004, 426 posts, RR: 3
Posted (9 years 7 months 3 weeks 4 days 23 hours ago) and read 1711 times:

I am looking for a good book to read about the modern jet airliner. From the 707 to the 777 and 747-400 and A380...Is there anything that new? If not what would you guys recommend regardless?

Mark

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Best Seats On Lot Embraer 170 posted Sun Oct 15 2006 22:11:41 by Reifel
Is It Safe To Book On Delta posted Sat May 27 2006 01:36:26 by LV
How Safe To Book On NWA? posted Tue Feb 21 2006 01:26:32 by BOS2LAF
Cheap Flights On 'rare' Airliners posted Mon Feb 20 2006 11:14:49 by Canberra
How To Get The Best Seat On The Plane! posted Wed Dec 14 2005 13:08:23 by Drinkstrolley
Finally... A Book On The Tupolev Tu-144! posted Sat Dec 3 2005 02:10:05 by Alberchico
Upcoming Book On AS posted Mon Nov 14 2005 22:19:39 by HikesWithEyes
Best Seat On An A/C During A Crash? posted Thu Aug 25 2005 02:19:47 by Komododx
Safe To Book On NW/DL? posted Wed Aug 24 2005 16:29:52 by COERJ145
New Book On History Of SYD posted Tue Jul 19 2005 00:22:11 by 767ER