Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Another Emergeny Landing At PDK  
User currently offlinePilottim From United States of America, joined Jan 2004, 32 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 7 months 3 weeks 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 1455 times:

http://www.11alive.com/news/news_article.aspx?storyid=51179

Another emergency landing at PDK, this time it looks like power failure on takeoff. It's a Cessna 182 this time. Earlier this week it was a King Air.


EDIT: No injuries.

[Edited 2004-08-29 17:57:04]

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineFJWH From Netherlands, joined May 2004, 968 posts, RR: 4
Reply 1, posted (9 years 7 months 3 weeks 1 day 16 hours ago) and read 1432 times:

Eh, an emergency landing after take off you mean?



FlightS in the next 3 months: MSP, PHX, MEM, NCE, TFS, BCN. All round trips from AMS
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
King Air Makes Emergency Landing At PDK posted Tue Aug 24 2004 20:46:11 by Pilottim
China Southern Emergeny Landing At Guam posted Sat Aug 10 2002 17:24:08 by 9V-SPK
Emergency Landing At JFK? posted Sun Dec 3 2006 23:53:34 by ZRHnerd
Emergency Landing At TUS posted Tue Nov 28 2006 04:43:00 by RedTailDTW
Aborted Landing At LGW Yesterday posted Tue Nov 21 2006 17:58:01 by Tjr16698
AA Emergency Landing At DAB? posted Wed Nov 8 2006 22:24:48 by RL757PVD
Smoke On DE A320 Forces Emergency Landing At HAM posted Thu Nov 2 2006 21:08:52 by LTU932
Belly Landing At FLL posted Wed Nov 1 2006 18:29:33 by BOAC707
Landing At Kai Tak posted Mon Oct 23 2006 05:52:58 by CoolGuy
Southwest 305 Emergency Landing At MDW Today posted Fri Oct 20 2006 15:43:51 by FlyMD