Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Some AV News  
User currently offlineFokker50 From Colombia, joined Jun 2004, 359 posts, RR: 1
Posted (10 years 3 months 2 weeks 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 1402 times:

I flew BOG - BGA this weekend, and in the "Euforia" magazine, in the part of the president note, JE Posada was saying that now AV had codeshare with IB in the routes of Barcelona, Valencia, Alicante and Paris (CDG) via MAD, and to IB Cali, Medellin, Cartegena and Pereira, via BOG.

Any info is welcomed here.


Bogota, the South american gateway!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRCS763av From Colombia, joined Jun 2004, 4396 posts, RR: 12
Reply 1, posted (10 years 3 months 2 weeks 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1373 times:

They said that codeshare will bacome active by month´s end and that they will offer FF advantages in the future.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Some Good News From AR: EZE-JFK Goes Again Nonstop posted Fri Oct 6 2006 07:54:53 by Marambio
Some Good News For CLE And CO? posted Fri Mar 24 2006 16:16:38 by CLE757
Some Good News From NW For A Change... posted Wed Sep 7 2005 19:15:00 by AirRyan
Finally, Some Good News On Jet Fuel, Others. posted Tue Sep 6 2005 06:36:47 by OPNLguy
Some A380 News From Todays Toulouse Press posted Tue Aug 9 2005 15:14:34 by Toulouse
Some Dutch News... posted Fri Apr 8 2005 18:56:47 by LifelinerOne
Some Good News From SN Brussels posted Sat Jan 22 2005 15:21:30 by Sabenapilot
And Now, Some -good- News For USAirways... posted Mon Jan 3 2005 02:34:24 by OPNLguy
Some DUB News! posted Fri Nov 12 2004 09:09:15 by Uta_flyinghigh
Kachemak Air Service Got Some Free News Coverage! posted Sat Jun 5 2004 13:34:20 by L-188