Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
FS'98 737NG Panel Fuel Select  
User currently offlineNYC Int'l From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 9 months 1 week 21 hours ago) and read 606 times:

I just downloaded a great 737NG panel from flightsim.com, it has a fuel selector on it. I was just hoping that someone can help me on how to properly use it, T/O, cruise, descent, landing ect.

Thanks,
Lance

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
MD-80/737NG Fuel Burn posted Wed Mar 15 2000 16:43:36 by Flyf15
Jetstar A330 Engine Fuel Starvation Report posted Wed Jun 17 2009 00:10:33 by Jetfuel
Are Airlines Hedging Fuel Now? posted Thu Jun 11 2009 08:10:04 by Jetblue32
Delta #98 JFK-BUD 06/11 posted Tue Jun 9 2009 13:53:34 by DAL763ER
Fuel Dumping Of SU A330-243 At Low Altitude? posted Thu Jun 4 2009 12:26:41 by EVAAIRBR076
Dumping Fuel For Medical Diversions Etc posted Sun May 31 2009 15:28:54 by Alasdair1982
SXM Fuel Shortage posted Sat May 30 2009 07:05:51 by TWAL1011727
Fuel Surcharges: Why Do We Still Pay Them? posted Thu May 21 2009 13:28:23 by Cba
When Are The Enhanced 737NG Interior Due? posted Sun Apr 26 2009 07:00:48 by OyKIE
More Fuel For The Fire On CVG? posted Wed Apr 22 2009 17:00:11 by Burnsie28