Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Any News On KM Winter Timetable?  
User currently offlineBBADXB From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 6 days 14 hours ago) and read 1052 times:


Does anyone have info on Air Malta's winter timetable?

Will KM serve Spain (MAD/BCN) this winter?

Any new destinations?

BBADXB  Wink/being sarcastic

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any News On CMF And GVA Winter Charters? posted Thu Nov 27 2003 13:23:03 by UTA_flyinghigh
Any News On Kiwi Pacific New NZ Airline? posted Wed Dec 13 2006 04:42:51 by Australia1
Any News On The VS A340 HKG Tailstrike? posted Sat Dec 2 2006 17:40:15 by Baflyer
New VARIG - Any News On Operator Licence? posted Wed Nov 1 2006 15:21:32 by Dougbr2006
Any News On ZK-NBS/ZK-SUH? posted Wed Aug 30 2006 00:43:54 by Timetable
Any News On D-ABTK posted Mon Jul 17 2006 09:38:15 by AirbusA346
Any News On LAB Bolivia? posted Wed Jul 12 2006 14:10:44 by LatinAviation
Any News On The New Bangkok Airport? posted Mon Jul 3 2006 03:16:08 by Aerokiwi
Any News On VH/Alas De Centroamerica? posted Wed Jun 14 2006 16:36:20 by Carmenlu15
Any News On New Carriers To JNB posted Sat May 27 2006 20:24:55 by SA744