Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
New Hotel At SXM?  
User currently offlineMx330 From Mexico, joined Oct 2002, 828 posts, RR: 12
Posted (9 years 12 months 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 1100 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

I was watching this shot:


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Garry Lewis - AirTeamImages



And noticed the construction has been finished and it now looks as a nice hotel, spa or something like that.
Does anybody know the name? Is it an hotel? I bet the first shots from there will be killers.

Juan APM


All Canon! EOS 5D mk III, 8mm, 17-40, 24-105, 70-200 f2.8, 100-400L
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Delta 767-300 In New Colors At Goodyear Airport. posted Fri Dec 28 2001 04:03:15 by Sushka
New Runway At ARN posted Sun Dec 23 2001 13:47:16 by Godbless
Turkmenistan Air New Service At MAN posted Fri Dec 7 2001 10:54:18 by David_itl
New Tower At BRU posted Wed Dec 5 2001 11:14:25 by Apuneger
Why No ILS At Sxm? posted Fri Nov 30 2001 20:37:22 by EGFF
New Airlines At Zurich? posted Sun Nov 25 2001 19:20:42 by 717fan
New Satellites 3, 4, 5 At NRT: For NW Or UA/Star? posted Mon Nov 12 2001 08:26:11 by Flyua
MIA - Best Hotel At The Airport With A View? posted Wed Oct 31 2001 07:42:17 by Atcboy73
CX's New Lounge At HKG - The Pier posted Mon Oct 29 2001 13:18:44 by Cx74b
Northwest Adds New Service At IAD posted Mon Oct 1 2001 02:34:23 by Nwa747-400