Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lucky Winners Take Flight On Constellation  
User currently offlinePsa188 From United States of America, joined Aug 2000, 494 posts, RR: 19
Posted (9 years 6 months 3 weeks 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 1386 times:

The Queens Tribune has an article about a lucky group of retired airline employees who got to fly in a Connie:
http://www.queenstribune.com/news/1095950769.html

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How To Take A Flight On Specific A/C? posted Thu Mar 1 2001 00:06:07 by HowardRoark
14 Bis Ready To Take Off On The "Century Flight" posted Tue May 16 2006 04:35:27 by LipeGIG
I Take Off On My Maiden JetBlue Flight In 2hrs posted Fri Aug 10 2001 10:41:22 by LHMark
Surinam B747-300 Flight On April 14th Out Of AMS posted Tue Dec 12 2006 23:24:34 by Birdwatching
BA Flight On It's Way Back To LHR posted Fri Dec 8 2006 00:19:04 by XXXX10
Final NW (Mesaba) ARJ Flight On 12/1/06 ROC-DTW posted Mon Nov 27 2006 02:28:17 by PSU.DTW.SCE
Report: CZ Flight On CAN>SYD Returns After Threat posted Tue Aug 22 2006 02:50:50 by SQ452
Just Had A Fantastic Flight On Delta - Question posted Sat Aug 5 2006 06:44:38 by Halophila
Etihad's Pilots On First Test-flight On A380 posted Fri Aug 4 2006 11:45:54 by Beaucaire
AA Flight On Flightaware posted Sat Jul 15 2006 16:11:50 by Iluv727s