Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA Loads To MDT?  
User currently offlineOrd777 From United States of America, joined Dec 2003, 258 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 3 weeks 3 days 10 hours ago) and read 1080 times:

Hi everyone,

I'm interested in non-reving to Harrisburg from ORD on Oct 16 to the 18th. I was just wondering how the loads are generally on the ORD-MDT flights. Do they often go out full? I have access to Amadeus and the flights look great right now, but it is still more that 2 weeks away. Oh yeah, and I'm an LH employee so I would prefer to fly UA (a little cheaper), but if I have to fly AA that would work to. Any advice? Thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA 777 To Denver posted Tue Mar 20 2007 15:03:46 by Cloudboy
Hypothetical UA/AA To South Africa Questions posted Sun Mar 4 2007 00:59:37 by PanAm747
Why No Non-stop UA Flights To DEN From LHR? posted Wed Jan 31 2007 01:01:46 by 8herveg
UA Express To Begin Service To Kalispell Montana posted Sun Dec 24 2006 17:26:15 by Stapleton
Ex-UA 767's To Be Used To Start Gabon Airlines posted Tue Dec 19 2006 01:48:58 by WorldXplorer
Allegiant Inbound To MDT posted Sun Nov 26 2006 15:52:42 by BatonOps
When UA Fly To CAN. posted Tue Oct 24 2006 08:41:52 by Rogershen
F9 Non-Rev Loads To LAX posted Thu Oct 19 2006 04:27:12 by CO767FA
It's Official: UA Moving To Chicago's Loop posted Sat Jul 15 2006 21:34:18 by 777fan
UA Close To Moving To Downtown Chicago? posted Fri Jul 14 2006 22:02:40 by 777fan