Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Florida West Question  
User currently offlineChrisjake From United States of America, joined Jul 2004, 927 posts, RR: 1
Posted (11 years 4 months 2 weeks 4 days 8 hours ago) and read 1612 times:

normally, when i see Florida West on flighexplorer, they're flying 767-300's between MIA and LAX or South America. over the last couple of months i've noticed a FWL B747-200 in the air every now and then. tonight its flying flight 731 from MIA-EZE.

is this their own 747? is it a permanent addition to the fleet? and does anyone know if its in the standard Florida West color scheme?

thx
chris

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Does Florida West Have DC-10s In Their Fleet? posted Sat May 13 2006 09:47:01 by LTU932
Florida West Cargo & Chile Cruise Day Trip Victims posted Sun Mar 26 2006 05:23:56 by LTBEWR
WN And HP Routes In The West Question posted Thu Apr 21 2005 01:11:55 by PanAm747
Florida West At ORD On 3/12/05 posted Sat Mar 12 2005 20:56:29 by Airfinair
Pay Later At America West Question posted Tue Dec 14 2004 15:58:19 by 7E72004
ATA Florida Shuttle Question posted Thu Nov 11 2004 21:56:20 by 7E72004
Florida West 767 Due Frankfurt Shortly posted Wed Oct 27 2004 19:02:18 by RobK
What Is Florida West Intl Airways? posted Wed Jun 30 2004 02:36:21 by ERJ170
Florida West Flight FWL123 posted Tue May 25 2004 03:43:05 by COAatIAH
America West Question posted Tue Apr 20 2004 18:40:43 by 7E72004