Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
YAK 42 Sightseeing Flight From CGN  
User currently offlineDTManiac From Germany, joined Aug 2004, 689 posts, RR: 15
Posted (9 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 hours ago) and read 1761 times:

Hello A.netters,

Air Events does another sightseeing flight from CGN, this time it is a YAK 42. The flight will be on the 30th of october.
Is anyone interested to take part in it? I mean the last flight with the 747SP was really amazing and by the way we could have another little A.net meeting.

So what do you think?

Regards

Frederik


Gig 'em Aggies!!!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSoups From Ghana, joined Jun 2004, 3438 posts, RR: 14
Reply 1, posted (9 years 9 months 3 weeks 4 hours ago) and read 1754 times:

i will be in amsterdam :-( shame


Next destinations, Suarabaya, beirut, paris, Accra
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Yak 42 Sightseeing Flight At Cologne Oct 30 posted Thu Oct 7 2004 13:24:05 by Cedarjet
Jul 9: Iranair 747-100 Sightseeing Flight Over CGN posted Tue May 24 2005 13:27:55 by Cedarjet
Yakovlev 42 Sightseeing Flight 30October Cologne posted Sat Oct 9 2004 10:28:46 by BRUspotter
Garuda Plans To Close All Int'l Flight From Bali posted Sat Nov 4 2006 12:06:27 by Palladium
Last Avro Flight From MSP posted Mon Oct 30 2006 19:38:41 by Ilsapproach
Boeing 747-300 Sightseeing Flight posted Tue Oct 24 2006 18:13:31 by Canberra
DL Flight From CDG Diverts To TYS posted Thu Sep 28 2006 23:48:27 by Tys777
NW Flight From MSP Diverted To GEG posted Fri Sep 8 2006 01:24:27 by Montanaflyer
AC New Flight From YYJ To LON posted Tue Aug 29 2006 13:17:24 by RAFVC10
EI Flight From JFK-DUB Evacuated Due To Bomb Thr.. posted Sat Aug 26 2006 18:59:48 by Usair320