Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EI Flights To Milan  
User currently offlineEi2ksea From Ireland, joined Jul 2004, 576 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 8 months 3 weeks 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 1473 times:

I have just noticed on the EI website that flights to Milan Orio are now offered from Dublin and Cork, it looks as though flights to MXP have been transferred to Orio from next April.

Cork to Milan/Orio
Mondays and Fridays

Dublin to Milan Linate
Daily Year Round

Dublin to Milan Orio
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Anybody know the reason for this?

I also noticed a few unannounced routes for next summers timetable (27/03/05 - 29/10/05) that are in the booking engine including:

Dublin-Naples Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
Dublin-Seville Tuesday and Saturday
Dublin-Marseille Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday
Dublin-Hamburg Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Regards
Ph





Next Flight: BOS-SFO (B6), OAK-KOA (AK), KOA-OGG (YV), OGG-HNL (HA), HNL-ATL-BOS (DL)
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Codeshares On EI Flights To LHR posted Sat Apr 22 2006 11:42:30 by EIRules
Croatia Airlines Opens Daily Flights To Milan posted Fri Jun 18 2004 12:06:08 by Sobelair
Delays On Flights To Milan posted Thu Nov 8 2001 10:50:01 by Ts-ior
Qantas Increases Flights To San Francisco posted Mon Dec 18 2006 15:29:15 by Juventus
Continental Extra Flights To Anchorage posted Sat Dec 16 2006 08:29:31 by Sokol
United Extra Flights To ANC? posted Sat Dec 9 2006 22:25:40 by Jourdan747
Qatar Airways And Flights To The USA posted Thu Nov 30 2006 23:42:02 by Aussieindc
Why No BA Flights To NZ? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 22:22:12 by EMA747
Virgin Flights To India posted Sat Nov 18 2006 18:53:01 by SNBru
BLI-IWA Flights To Start In January On Western posted Thu Nov 16 2006 17:42:36 by FATFlyer