Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Article About FedEx IND Hub  
User currently offlineLV From United States of America, joined Jun 2001, 2002 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 15 hours ago) and read 1817 times:

Nice article from the Indianapolis Star about the FedEx hub. Avalible free till Monday, then you will have to register.

http://www.indystar.com/articles/5/190972-1565-105.html

A few things I wonder about the article....300 acres? Maybe combined north and south of 70 but it is really tight north of the interstate. Second, I was surprised to hear it has a hotel on site but my question is where? The administration building doesn't look that big and I haven't noticed any FedEx buildings south of the interstate....maybe a FX employee around here can tell me, I know we have a few.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
FedEx IND Hub posted Mon Oct 23 2006 12:40:43 by Fedexexpress
Article About CO's EWR Hub posted Fri Jun 9 2006 18:13:41 by STT757
Article About A380 And IND posted Sun Jan 15 2006 14:53:44 by IndyCanuck
Bloomberg Article About Airbus posted Thu Jul 6 2006 03:19:03 by AzoresLover
Nice News Article About NWA's DC-10's posted Sun Jul 2 2006 12:23:48 by Gilesdavies
Comments on this article about A350 Design posted Wed Jun 14 2006 21:24:16 by AeroPiggot
YUL To Become FedEx A380 Hub! posted Fri Jun 2 2006 00:52:22 by CargairMax50
Time Magazine Article About TSA's New Tactic posted Thu May 18 2006 15:31:34 by PNQIAD
News Article About EK..mention Of ORD And IAH posted Wed Apr 26 2006 00:45:48 by Stealth777
Nice Article About Aviation-industry Couple posted Sun Mar 19 2006 18:09:03 by RJpieces