Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Etihad Airways To Buy More Planes  
User currently offline777ER From New Zealand, joined Dec 2003, 12090 posts, RR: 18
Posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 3280 times:
AIRLINERS.NET CREW
FORUM MODERATOR

Eithad Airways has announced that the airline will purchase upto six A300-600 regional freighters. The first will arrive next year, fresh from conversion to a freighter.

http://www.bahraintribune.com/ArticleDetail.asp?ArticleId=50215&CategoryId=5

When will aircraft buying ever have a break?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Thai Airways To Buy 4 More B777-200ER posted Mon Sep 18 2006 06:35:11 by PanAm_DC10
Varig To Buy 50 Planes In August posted Thu Aug 10 2006 23:38:58 by Leelaw
Gulf Air Soon To Buy 8-10 Planes posted Mon Jul 3 2006 12:07:34 by QatarA340
El Al Looking To Buy Airbus Planes posted Mon Apr 10 2006 18:07:39 by FlyPrivate
Lufthansa Wants To Buy More Airlines! posted Thu Mar 2 2006 18:40:07 by Concorde001
Etihad Airways To Johannesburg.. posted Tue Nov 29 2005 19:27:32 by MSYYZ
El Al CEO: We'll Buy More Planes If Market Warrant posted Wed Aug 31 2005 22:13:44 by El Al 001
Qatar Airways To Buy 80 New Jets posted Sun Aug 21 2005 13:27:48 by Squirrel83
ANA Likely To Buy More Boeings posted Fri Jun 3 2005 06:31:53 by Rparker537
Jet Airways To Buy 10 Boeing 737-800 posted Fri Apr 15 2005 03:34:45 by BoeingBus