Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Swiss MD-11 Gone.  
User currently offlineLuke777 From United States of America, joined May 2004, 7 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 10 months 2 weeks 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 1598 times:

Hi , I was wondering why did Swiss really got rid of theirs MD-11s? Is it becouse they were not as efficient as Airbus?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Goodbye Swiss MD-11 posted Mon Nov 1 2004 02:16:48 by Blackened
Swiss MD-11, JFK-ZRH? posted Sat Dec 20 2003 04:01:23 by ContinentalEWR
WOW...Swiss MD-11's posted Fri Nov 7 2003 01:51:06 by Bobs89irocz
Swiss MD-11'S posted Wed Jul 31 2002 18:24:33 by Ual777contrail
First Swiss MD-11 posted Fri Mar 8 2002 14:58:42 by Mik
Swiss And AZ Still Using The MD-11? posted Wed May 12 2004 05:15:06 by Bobs89irocz
Swiss Phasing Out MD-11's posted Sun Nov 16 2003 20:56:56 by Fred1982
Status Of Swiss A330's And MD-11'S posted Sun Nov 2 2003 02:27:34 by Poh2
How Long Will Swiss Use Their MD-11? posted Wed Oct 22 2003 20:40:02 by NewSwissair
Swiss's A340's/MD-11's posted Tue Sep 16 2003 18:12:18 by Tom in NO