Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A/C Registrations  
User currently offlineMenasofina From Madagascar, joined Apr 2002, 4 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 8 months 2 weeks 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 1134 times:

A question
Could somebody help me to find a site containing the a/c registrations and the seat capacity per aircraft ?
Thanks in advance !


soa dia
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSXMbyKLM747 From Netherlands, joined Aug 2004, 82 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (9 years 8 months 2 weeks 4 days 10 hours ago) and read 1106 times:

http://www.airfleets.net
is quite a good site
regards
/robbert



MST/EHBK
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help With Past MYT Registrations posted Thu Oct 11 2007 08:23:00 by CrewBoyNeo
AA Plane Registrations For Oct. 6 posted Fri Oct 5 2007 20:29:35 by RedTailDTW
Why So Many Forgin Aircraft With EI Registrations posted Sun Sep 30 2007 18:52:54 by Vald
Help With Registrations posted Wed Sep 26 2007 23:15:07 by AM
Registrations Swissair/American Airlines posted Tue May 29 2007 15:23:07 by Muellae
Flight Registrations posted Fri May 4 2007 14:28:20 by Flykoreanair
Help With Recent CO Flight's Registrations posted Mon Apr 16 2007 19:40:24 by STT757
NW Registrations Needed posted Tue Apr 10 2007 12:37:58 by Vasu
How Did He Find Out The Registrations? posted Fri Mar 16 2007 22:00:02 by SRforever
Turkish Aircraft Registrations posted Sun Jan 28 2007 01:02:30 by ExUSAFatc