Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LH To MIA  
User currently offlineSK973 From Sweden, joined Mar 2004, 327 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 7 months 3 weeks 4 days 14 hours ago) and read 1498 times:

Does the LH A343s flying between MUC and MIA have the new business class seats yet or anytime soon?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LH To MIA, Thomas Cook? posted Fri Nov 21 2003 09:36:45 by Jaumett
LH B767 Bound To MIA posted Sat Nov 1 2003 19:27:52 by Airliner777
Venezuela's Avior Airlines Gets Green Light To MIA posted Thu Dec 7 2006 17:41:45 by Jimyvr
LH To Wait For A350 Redesign posted Tue Nov 7 2006 15:07:52 by Mptpa
LH To Create 750 New Jobs At MUC posted Wed Oct 18 2006 21:50:20 by A342
TAM Creates Premium Business Class To MIA/JFK posted Fri Sep 22 2006 01:44:53 by LipeGIG
LH To Place Long Haul Order In Dec. Won't Cut A380 posted Thu Sep 21 2006 16:28:55 by NYC777
Air Plus Comet To MIA, SCL, VVI, MEX posted Tue Sep 12 2006 04:27:44 by MAH4546
UA Mainline Return To MIA When? posted Wed Aug 30 2006 21:05:45 by MIAUA777
AeroSur's Inagural Takes Off To MIA posted Tue Aug 8 2006 06:08:41 by MAH4546