Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LH 419 IAD-FRA Medical Diversion Jan 2?  
User currently offlineDulleswatcher From United States of America, joined Sep 2000, 41 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 11 hours ago) and read 1764 times:

I hear from a friend that LH 419 B744 IAD-FRA diverted to JFK for a medical diversion on Jan 2 and arrived a couple hours late into FRA as a result. True? Any details? No news out there AFAIK.


Sic Semper Tyrannis
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Raven's Plane Medical Diversion posted Tue Oct 10 2006 19:16:01 by Gregarious119
What Costs Are Involved In A Medical Diversion? posted Mon Aug 28 2006 02:25:27 by MSPCRJ200
UA 916 IAD-FRA Tail Number; 8/24/06 posted Thu Aug 24 2006 05:24:09 by MSYtristar
Greetings From LH 439 DFW-FRA posted Sun Aug 20 2006 23:52:52 by Boeing747_600
LH To Drop FRA-GRU-SCL A340-600 Flight! posted Wed Dec 7 2005 00:34:44 by LipeGIG
Why Was LH Flight From FRA To BHX Diverted To MAN? posted Sat Nov 26 2005 18:28:37 by Aeronick
LH Flying A 744 FRA-BLR-FRA This Week? posted Thu Sep 15 2005 13:00:24 by Nimish
USAir Medical Diversion To BWI - Pilot! posted Fri Jun 24 2005 22:37:31 by BWI757
LH Loads YVR-FRA posted Mon Jun 13 2005 07:31:47 by Boeing744
Why Is LH Based At FRA? posted Thu May 5 2005 20:42:09 by Rolo987