Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Indy Air O&D/Conx Pax Numbers?  
User currently offlineTango-Bravo From United States of America, joined Jun 2001, 3806 posts, RR: 29
Posted (9 years 11 months 2 weeks 5 days 21 hours ago) and read 1654 times:

Since all of Independence Air's flights are into, out of, or pass thru IAD, what percentage of their pax begin or end their trip at IAD and what percentage of their pax make on-line (same airline) connections at IAD?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineQwerty From United States of America, joined Mar 2001, 387 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (9 years 11 months 2 weeks 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 1619 times:

Those numbers are unpublished. I've looked and asked.

And it is not true that all go thru IAD. They are flying more and more point-to-point, especially in the South, than when they first started flying in bubble paint.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Indy Air & 06 Industry Forecast - Audio Interview posted Thu Dec 29 2005 16:58:20 by KarlB737
Ocean Air & Avianca posted Tue Dec 19 2006 21:19:49 by El Al 001
Myrtle Beach Direct Air & Tours posted Thu Nov 16 2006 21:23:13 by Tooluther
AKL Reports 3rd Quarter Profits And Pax Numbers posted Wed Oct 25 2006 11:42:23 by 777ER
Chicago Air & Water Show - Why No Airliners? posted Thu Aug 17 2006 21:55:10 by United787
Where Are The Indy Air CRJ's posted Mon Apr 3 2006 15:10:49 by BestWestern
Independence Air & Their Last Hours posted Mon Jan 9 2006 17:11:52 by Lindy
F9's Pax Numbers Up In DEC '05, Year-End '05 posted Fri Jan 6 2006 22:00:02 by NZblue
Brazilian Pax Numbers - DEC/26/2005 posted Wed Dec 28 2005 02:33:17 by LipeGIG
Indy Air Hopes A319s Will Improve Finances posted Mon Oct 10 2005 22:49:13 by KarlB737