Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAN Videos On Board  
User currently offlineJpintoa From Mexico, joined Oct 1999, 131 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 2 months 4 weeks 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 1345 times:

I travelled in LAN and they showed one video with information about their destinations..... someone knows the title of the background music?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LAN Bashes Peru On On-board Video. Controversy posted Mon Apr 25 2005 16:17:10 by Luisde8cd
Lan Chile Video On Board, Urgent posted Wed Jan 26 2005 04:42:45 by Jpintoa
Can I Carry Copied CDs On Board? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 01:09:50 by RootsAir
Any Problems With Carrying An Auto GPS On Board? posted Mon Oct 16 2006 03:33:20 by SNATH
Aviation Humor: On-board Announcements posted Tue Sep 26 2006 13:04:32 by Wingedarrow
LAN-PIE On G4 posted Thu Sep 21 2006 23:11:08 by JetBlueGuy2006
SQ Still On Board W/ 787? posted Wed Aug 23 2006 17:14:02 by BOS2LAF
Ryanair Gambling On Board...when? posted Mon Aug 21 2006 09:02:53 by RootsAir
Empty Seat On Board - Can I Use An Infant Seat? posted Tue Aug 15 2006 21:44:33 by BWI757
Taking A Laptop On Board posted Fri Jul 21 2006 11:49:30 by SpenceSaab