Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
How Is Aer Arran Doing?  
User currently offlinePe@rson From United Kingdom, joined Jan 2001, 19204 posts, RR: 52
Posted (9 years 6 months 4 weeks 1 day 15 hours ago) and read 1308 times:

How is Aer Arran doing? Is it profitable? Is it to launch any news routes, from DUB or otherwise, soon? Is it to acquire additional aircraft?


"Everyone writing for the Telegraph knows that the way to grab eyeballs is with Ryanair and/or sex."
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Is Aer Arran Doing A Ryanair? posted Fri Feb 17 2006 10:44:19 by Oly720man
How Is Aer Lingus Doing, Financially? posted Wed Nov 21 2001 16:29:01 by A330DAT
How Is MEX-China Doing? posted Sun Dec 10 2006 01:38:41 by PPVRA
How Is Jade Cargo Doing? posted Tue Oct 24 2006 21:53:50 by GECMD11
CLE How Is Destination One Doing? posted Sun Sep 24 2006 06:49:07 by Ca2ohHP
How Is DL (Connection) Doing On LGA-DFW posted Wed Sep 20 2006 18:26:39 by Jr
How Is Kuwait Airways Doing? posted Sat Oct 29 2005 23:14:12 by MD90fan
How Is C6/UP Doing? posted Tue Sep 27 2005 15:24:52 by MD90fan
How Is North American Doing ACC-JFK posted Mon Aug 1 2005 22:15:45 by Dkny
How Is BOI-ATL Doing? posted Wed Jul 20 2005 00:31:16 by Blackhawk144