Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA 51 01/29/05  
User currently offlineCaptain.md-11 From United Kingdom, joined Oct 2001, 704 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 8 months 1 day 15 hours ago) and read 1179 times:

Does anyone 'in the know,' know which aircraft (reg) is scheduled to operate AA51 (LGW-DFW) on Saturday?

Not the greatest topic ever, but it would be nice to know.

Cheers


Twins,twins, everywhere.... but where are the three holers?
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Bad Weather In NYC 12/29/05 posted Thu Dec 29 2005 22:07:13 by JetBluefan1
DAB Airshow 10/29/05 posted Sat Oct 22 2005 06:50:45 by DLX737200
AA 777 @ PHL 8/24/05? posted Mon Sep 12 2005 22:59:37 by PHLBOS
USA Today 08/29/05 NW Article posted Tue Aug 30 2005 00:54:03 by B741
Hooters Air To Start DEN 01/31/05 posted Wed Jan 26 2005 06:34:01 by UAL747DEN
Reg. # Of DL1179 Today (01-09-05) posted Mon Jan 10 2005 04:44:59 by Strickerje
AA's New Business Class - Ready For 12/29/06? posted Wed Dec 27 2006 17:23:55 by Lear35pilot
BMI A32X At LGW Today, 29/01? posted Sun Jan 29 2006 21:28:48 by A340600
TK A330 To Be In AMS And LHR Tomorrow 29/01 posted Sat Jan 28 2006 15:16:28 by Pilotaydin
Transavia @ STN 29-11-05 posted Tue Nov 29 2005 18:44:51 by BBJII