Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A380 And The 787  
User currently offlineAirWillie6475 From United States of America, joined Jan 2005, 2448 posts, RR: 1
Posted (9 years 5 months 4 weeks 2 hours ago) and read 2097 times:

In some of other topics I have read that some think that the a380 is just two a345's combined into one and thats it has old technology. And some say that the 787 has innovative technology. As far as technology goes what will be so innovative about the 787 or a380.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LH And The 787-3 posted Sun Oct 22 2006 19:07:01 by 1337Delta764
Qantas And The 787 posted Tue Aug 29 2006 04:52:07 by Boston92
A380 And The C5 Galaxy - A Comparison posted Sun Jun 18 2006 12:36:39 by SparkingWave
SK And The 787-8 Or 787-9 posted Fri May 26 2006 18:45:57 by EuroBonus
Air Tran And The 787 Dreamliner posted Tue Apr 18 2006 07:17:20 by Vulindlela744
Who "buys" The A380 Or The 787? posted Fri Apr 7 2006 14:39:32 by MBJ2000
LH And The 787? posted Tue Mar 28 2006 04:52:43 by CX747
Ryanair And The 787? posted Sat Mar 11 2006 00:59:52 by Qantas744ER
HA And The 787? posted Wed Nov 30 2005 23:57:51 by Byrdluvs747
NWA And The 787 posted Sun Oct 23 2005 23:13:49 by Patches