Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ATTN: BOS Spotters---Pats Returning  
User currently offlineCorey07850 From United States of America, joined Feb 2004, 2525 posts, RR: 5
Posted (9 years 5 months 1 week 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1237 times:

For those of you interested or in the area, DL9801 a 764 that left DAB at 2:30 is inbound for BOS, due in at 4:58p. If anyone wants to get a shot of the Super Bowl champs returning, here's your shot....

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BOS Spotters : AF 77W 30JUL posted Tue Jul 29 2008 22:04:38 by Flpuck6
Attn Bdl Spotters, Virgin A340 Diverting Now posted Wed Jul 23 2008 14:31:53 by A340crew
ATTN: LHR Spotters/US728 EQ Swap 7/2 posted Tue Jul 1 2008 19:40:43 by PHLapproach
ATTN: IAH Spotters And Photogs posted Wed Jun 25 2008 16:39:23 by Thomasphoto60
Attn YEG Spotters posted Mon Jun 23 2008 14:31:31 by Yegger
Attn LHR Spotters - CO 767-400 - 29th May! posted Wed May 28 2008 05:39:32 by LHR777
Attn: YVR Spotters posted Mon May 12 2008 03:18:09 by Pbb152
Attn LAX Spotters, World Airways 747 Inbound posted Mon Apr 21 2008 05:44:20 by AirTran737
Attn GRU Spotters posted Sat Mar 1 2008 09:00:04 by Emirates777
Attn YYR Spotters - CO Hub 2/22 posted Fri Feb 22 2008 01:47:31 by CALMSP