Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Mesaba Mechanics Union Calls For Strike  
User currently offlineKarlB737 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 3100 posts, RR: 10
Posted (9 years 6 months 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 1583 times:

Courtesy: The Associated Press

http://biz.yahoo.com/ap/050216/mesaba_mechanics_2.html





Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Mesaba Mechanics Follow Pilots, Open Strike Center posted Mon May 8 2006 19:54:03 by KarlB737
NW Mechanics Authorize Call For Strike posted Tue Jul 19 2005 22:10:21 by DAYflyer
Union Has Called For Strike In Ryanair posted Wed Oct 11 2006 19:33:18 by Bullpitt
BA Cabin Crew To Ballot For Strike posted Tue Dec 5 2006 17:46:47 by BAStew
Think Tank Calls For Cdn Airline Tax Reduction posted Thu Nov 23 2006 02:34:38 by Threepoint
Brisbane Airport Calls For "Open Skies" Down Under posted Tue Jul 25 2006 17:35:31 by Singapore_Air
MAS Calls For Joint Iata Fuel Buying posted Thu Jun 8 2006 20:38:18 by Leelaw
Air Canada's Biggest Union Set For Arbitration posted Fri May 5 2006 23:03:47 by Airwave
Mesaba Bills Ex-Pilots For Training Costs posted Tue Apr 18 2006 21:43:31 by KarlB737
UK Report Calls For Slot Flexibility posted Mon Mar 27 2006 11:49:34 by Leelaw