Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Change Waivers And Q Class Tickets  
User currently offlineSsides From United States of America, joined Feb 2001, 4059 posts, RR: 21
Posted (9 years 9 months 4 weeks 1 day 5 hours ago) and read 1256 times:

I am thinking of booking a vacation on AAvacations.com. I have the option of purchasing a cancel/change waiver for $118.00. This would allow me to change my hotel reservation in the event I needed to change my plans, but it is unclear as to how these waivers affect the air reservations.

If I purchase the air travel via AAvacations.com, it will be in Q class (special tour discounted airfare). I doubt this fare is covered by the change waiver, but wanted to check and see if its change rules were any different.

Any ideas?


"Lose" is not spelled with two o's!!!!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SQ 772ERs Being Refitted With New C And Y Class? posted Sun Nov 12 2006 03:04:25 by Intothinair
Aircraft And J Class Info Needed posted Tue Aug 29 2006 09:43:31 by Deaphen
Thai Economy And J Class And Pitch In General posted Thu Mar 23 2006 21:40:42 by Mirrodie
Regionals And F Class posted Mon Mar 13 2006 00:25:30 by ATWZW170
Which Hotel Foods On F And C Class? posted Tue Jan 17 2006 10:41:46 by Ktachiya
Help With Status Of Premium C And P Class posted Wed Jan 11 2006 19:15:49 by Flyfirst
United/American Upgrading F And C Class Seats? posted Sun Jan 1 2006 20:00:46 by FlyHigh77
Super Cheap SAS Business Class Tickets To China posted Mon Aug 1 2005 16:18:31 by Skystar
Emirates - Difference Between Y And M Class posted Sat Jul 9 2005 11:57:44 by PurpleBox
TG And MH Have The Same C And F Class Seats?! posted Tue Apr 12 2005 16:18:42 by Intothinair