Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question About LH And A346  
User currently offlineJoFMO From Germany, joined Jul 2004, 2211 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 7 months 1 week 4 days 17 hours ago) and read 2669 times:

What kind of A346 has LH recently ordered? Are they HGW versions?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question About DL And CO Ops At TYS posted Thu Oct 19 2006 00:11:29 by Tys777
Question About PR And EK Timetables? posted Wed Sep 21 2005 05:27:18 by Spark
Question About CI And BR To NYC posted Tue Aug 23 2005 19:31:57 by Quig
Question About CI And BR Mileage Programs... posted Mon Jul 25 2005 03:01:01 by Kevin
Question About BA And SA... posted Sun Jun 5 2005 09:09:40 by Clrd4t8koff
Question About Mandarin And Trans Asia? posted Wed Mar 9 2005 16:23:42 by Quig
Question About PSA And USAir Merger posted Thu Nov 18 2004 19:32:30 by Ei2ksea
Quick Question About Delta And BOM posted Sun Nov 7 2004 15:45:29 by Jacobin777
Question About US And Chapter 7 posted Wed Sep 29 2004 04:17:33 by Osubuckeyes
Question About Registrations And Destinations? posted Tue Apr 20 2004 02:38:57 by SwissINTLA340