Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air India Summer Sked Download  
User currently offlineA340roy From Germany, joined May 2004, 50 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 3 months 3 weeks 1 day 13 hours ago) and read 2713 times:

Hey All!
have been looking out on the web to find out if there is actual info of the AI summer sked 2005. Pls help in getting the latest info.

It seems that they wud b flyin the 777 on the DEL-FRA-LAX sector. Hope will meet some of you guys on the FRA terrasse on Sunday the 27th....AI website says ARR at 1225.

Cheerz!
Roy


AR-FRA
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air India Applied Codeshare With EVA To LAX/SFO posted Fri Dec 8 2006 19:56:35 by Jimyvr
Air India & Virgin Blue Mileage Plus Partners? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 03:41:25 by Xiaotung
Air India Revamping? posted Sat Nov 25 2006 04:35:49 by Dc10s2hnl
Air India Set To Join Star Alliance posted Thu Nov 23 2006 22:15:08 by Karan69
Air India To Lease 4 Boeing Widebody Aircraft posted Mon Nov 13 2006 21:50:35 by B742
Air India Introducing Economy Plus? posted Fri Oct 27 2006 18:20:48 by Ag92
Air India Is Planning To Lease 12 Aircraft posted Sat Sep 23 2006 04:42:34 by Kaitak744
Air India Doing Al Ain And Salalah? posted Thu Sep 21 2006 18:48:02 by 777way
Package Prompts Return Of Air India Flight posted Tue Sep 19 2006 13:50:02 by YYZSaabGuy
Air India - Help W/Unusual Online Seat Selection posted Tue Sep 12 2006 23:02:24 by CPDC10-30