Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
How Is Miat?  
User currently offlineStarAlliance From Hong Kong, joined Dec 1999, 252 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 4 months 1 day 1 hour ago) and read 937 times:

I want to ask how is the MIAT because I am going to travel to Mongolia with the so called MIAT, May Be I Arrive There!!!


I hope this will be a nice flight!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBrissie_lions From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (14 years 4 months 23 hours ago) and read 921 times:

From what I have heard, as of late their service isn't all the best (what do you really expect from Mongolia?), but their aircraft are ok. They currently operate A310s and 727s. I take it you will be flying them from Osaka?

If you can, try and snap a few shots of Ulaan Baatar Airport and post them on here, and let us know how the trip was....would be interested to here, as I am planning on doing a trip to the steppes of the Gobi Desert in a year or two.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Is Skybus Doing? posted Tue Jul 10 2007 01:29:39 by JamesJimlb
How Is AirTran's BWI-SEA Service Doing? posted Fri Jun 1 2007 21:28:30 by UsAirways16bwi
How Is The Skybus Ops Going On Their 1st Day? posted Tue May 22 2007 15:16:58 by SpencerII
DL's ATL-EDI Route..how Is It Doing? posted Sat May 12 2007 03:10:38 by B777ER
How Is MIA-MSP-MIA Doing For AA? posted Fri May 4 2007 02:07:45 by Af773atmsp
How Is Virgin Nigeria Doing? posted Thu Apr 26 2007 01:21:52 by AA1818
How Is LH Doing With Now 2 Flights FRA To DTW? posted Mon Apr 23 2007 01:30:01 by HT
AA AUS-SEA How Is It Doing? posted Sun Apr 22 2007 18:45:28 by EVA777SEA
How Is The Fresno-SAN On Xjet Doing? posted Sat Apr 21 2007 06:39:01 by Copaair737
SEA, How Is B6 Doing? posted Thu Apr 19 2007 01:06:34 by B752OS