Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Our Future Tecruitments At Work  
User currently offlineATAV2pls10 From United States of America, joined Apr 2005, 35 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 3 months 2 weeks 5 days 9 hours ago) and read 1250 times:

http://www.jsupt.com/ltnapoleon128.wmv

Too funny. Just thought I'd like to share. Enjoy.

V2

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Future Services At LRU posted Sat Nov 25 2006 19:54:59 by 1337Delta764
What A Mad Day At Work! posted Thu Aug 10 2006 19:01:24 by LGWspeedbird
More Future Service At New Mexico Airports? posted Sat Jul 1 2006 17:13:10 by 1337Delta764
Past And Future Services At SAF posted Thu Jun 29 2006 19:05:16 by 1337Delta764
Future Growth At SEA posted Thu Feb 9 2006 02:44:59 by Nwray
Future Growth At LAX posted Tue Aug 9 2005 18:26:15 by Lax44
Exciting And Dangerous Day At Work posted Wed Jul 13 2005 22:10:29 by Jetblue15
TSA Tax Dollars At Work posted Mon Jul 4 2005 14:42:19 by ANCFlyer
Snacks/Coffee While Waiting At Work posted Sun Apr 3 2005 13:12:24 by HAWK21M
Embraer 170 At Work posted Mon Aug 2 2004 19:45:42 by Steph001