Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Singapore At EWR  
User currently offlineRedAirForce From Ukraine, joined Aug 1999, 197 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 6 months 3 weeks 4 days 6 hours ago) and read 998 times:

For the second Sunday in a row I noticed the Singapore 747-400 coming over my house on its way to EWR at about 10:20am. My question is, where does it stop on its way from Singapore to EWR?

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJubilee777 From Singapore, joined May 1999, 528 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (14 years 6 months 3 weeks 4 days 6 hours ago) and read 912 times:

SIA stopped over in Amsterdam, flying to EWR 4 times a week.

User currently offlineGUNDU From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 2, posted (14 years 6 months 3 weeks 3 days 14 hours ago) and read 882 times:

To JFK is FRA and to EWR is AMS

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
How Low Will UA Go At EWR? posted Mon Aug 31 2009 14:11:03 by N62NA
UA Widebody At EWR Today? posted Sun Aug 2 2009 13:39:45 by COEWRNJ
Any Updates On DL/NW Gate Situation At EWR? posted Mon Jun 22 2009 17:10:10 by Tommy767
Questions About The Largest At EWR And JFK posted Sat Jun 13 2009 17:52:44 by BACCALA
Is There An Emergency At EWR Now? 4/10 posted Fri Apr 10 2009 15:26:20 by TK787
Runway 11-29 At EWR -- General Delay Frustration posted Sun Mar 22 2009 10:43:55 by Cory6188
AA A306 At EWR Today 3/14 posted Sat Mar 14 2009 11:13:16 by 747fan
Storm At EWR - Multiple Cancellations - 1/2 March posted Sun Mar 1 2009 15:16:49 by LHR777
CO 737 Hit By Porta-Potty In The Wind At EWR Thurs posted Fri Feb 13 2009 19:59:22 by PSU.DTW.SCE
Spotters Heads Up WN At EWR 2/2 posted Sun Feb 1 2009 08:50:12 by CanyonBlue17