Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Frankfurt Visit  
User currently offlineMxp From Italy, joined Aug 2003, 421 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 12 months 2 days 21 hours ago) and read 950 times:

Hi people,
i will be in Fra for spotting 30 April and 1 May.
What is ur opinion if we organize a Airlines.net meeting on the Besucherterrasse?
Will be a pleasure if we can do it.
Regards
Alberto

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A380 BKK Visit Prompts Thai Cancellation Threat posted Wed Dec 6 2006 10:57:23 by Curmudgeon
First Visit Of A380 To BKK posted Tue Dec 5 2006 14:19:30 by Levent
A380 Timings For BKK Visit posted Mon Dec 4 2006 16:15:41 by Levent
A380 Visit To BKK posted Sun Dec 3 2006 05:40:09 by Levent
A380 YVR Visit - Where Will It Park? posted Fri Nov 24 2006 17:29:59 by Clickhappy
PIA A310 To Visit Halifax posted Sat Nov 4 2006 21:13:59 by 777way
Chirac To Visit China = Airbus Order? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 20:42:42 by WINGS
US Visit Program posted Tue Oct 3 2006 21:55:30 by Apodino
Recent Philippine Airlines A/c Visit To LHR? posted Tue Sep 26 2006 11:34:11 by Cornish
1st AF A343 Visit To HKG posted Thu Sep 7 2006 08:06:45 by N754PR