Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Astraeus Increases Flights To Accra, Ghana  
User currently offlineSoups From Ghana, joined Jun 2004, 3438 posts, RR: 14
Posted (9 years 3 months 1 week 4 days 5 hours ago) and read 3674 times:

as of the 7th of june Astraeus is to increase its flights from LGW into ACC from 2 to 3 weekly flights
all flights are operated by 757
http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/diaspora/artikel.php?ID=79408


Next destinations, Suarabaya, beirut, paris, Accra
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
United Increases Flights To Bermuda posted Wed Mar 15 2006 01:37:31 by Columbia107
Royal Air Maroc Increases Flights To JFK And YUL posted Fri Feb 10 2006 21:06:05 by Bambicruz
Astraeus Increase Flights To FNA posted Wed Sep 14 2005 12:44:47 by Soups
Cape Verde Air Increases Flights To FOR, Brazil posted Fri Jul 29 2005 18:30:33 by Hardiwv
North American Starts Flights To Accra posted Sat Jul 2 2005 00:29:04 by Soups
8U Increases Flights To West Africa posted Wed May 25 2005 03:37:08 by Soups
TAP Increases Flights To JNB posted Wed Apr 6 2005 11:58:09 by Hardiwv
CO Planning To Start Service To Accra, Ghana posted Wed Mar 2 2005 23:59:48 by MAH4546
Virgin Increases Flights To Lagos posted Thu Feb 24 2005 23:24:38 by Soups
AM Increases Flights To LAX posted Thu Jan 20 2005 01:33:21 by EddieDude