Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Roundtrips Airbus Super Transporter  
User currently offlineJunior1970 From United States of America, joined Dec 2004, 156 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 4 months 3 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 1695 times:

I am just wondering how many trips Airbus' Beluga super transporters make on a daily basis ?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airbus Super Transporter/Beluga In ATL posted Sat Sep 10 2005 21:13:29 by DAirbus
Airbus Super Transporter At Dubai? posted Mon Jan 17 2005 06:55:02 by VictorTango
Airbus Super Transporter posted Tue Oct 19 2004 21:11:28 by European
Airbus Super Transporter At Amsterdam Airport. posted Fri Jul 27 2001 00:33:52 by Raimond
Airbus Super Transporter At LGA posted Fri Jun 15 2001 03:38:37 by Continental777
Airbus A300B4-608ST Super Transporter Frm Hawarden posted Sun Jul 17 2005 22:12:34 by Pe@rson
Airbus A340 300st Super Transporter posted Tue Mar 15 2005 03:22:52 by 747400sp
Airbus A300 Super Transporter posted Thu Sep 6 2001 19:10:13 by Demoose
Super Transporter In BHX? posted Sat Nov 26 2005 18:52:05 by Aeronick
Airbus Super Guppy 377, Where Are They Now? posted Mon Feb 14 2005 16:40:24 by Bongo