Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Zurich Airport Changes His Name  
User currently offlineMike From Germany, joined Oct 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (14 years 8 months 3 weeks 5 hours ago) and read 1382 times:

The Zurich aiport is now named "Unique Zurich Airport" and no more Zurich Kloten.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Ontario Airport Changes Name To LA/Ontario Int'l posted Thu Dec 7 2006 21:51:39 by KarlB737
Actual Name Of Zurich Airport? posted Fri Apr 30 2004 23:23:18 by ConcordeBoy
Zurich Airport And Swiss Win World Travel Awards posted Fri Sep 22 2006 01:51:24 by ZRH
Zurich Airport With Least Baggage Mishandling posted Wed Mar 22 2006 22:43:24 by ZRH
Zurich Airport Operator Charges For Deliveries... posted Thu Jan 12 2006 12:25:42 by Beaucaire
Stewart International Airport To Change Name? posted Tue Dec 20 2005 04:18:20 by AlitaliaMD11
Rockford Airport Gets A New Name posted Sat Nov 12 2005 15:40:54 by KarlB737
Zurich Airport Probably Reopens Dock B posted Mon Oct 3 2005 18:31:22 by ZRH
Zurich Airport Festival This Weekend posted Tue Sep 7 2004 12:47:35 by Standby87
New Zurich Airport Website posted Tue May 11 2004 13:19:45 by Dens