Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Hey, We're Famous At V-flyer  
User currently offlineOly720man From United Kingdom, joined May 2004, 6843 posts, RR: 11
Posted (9 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 1579 times:

If you go to the aircraft listings on the Virgin site

http://www.v-flyer.com/aircraft.asp

and select G-VXXL, the A380 to be, in the dropdown list you'll see this next to the provisional seating arrangement......

"Please Note : For the benefit of our friends from a.net, this map is far from final and was based on very early data. It WILL change and the layout will probably not look anything like this!"




No obvious saunas, gyms weights rooms either!!


wheat and dairy can screw up your brain
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DC-10s At MHT - Now We're Talkin'! posted Wed Jan 21 2004 10:23:38 by Expex
'Crash Runway' Re-opened At Lexington. posted Thu Nov 2 2006 13:27:05 by Gh123
F9 Extends $59 LAX-SFO Fare. "We're Very Patient" posted Thu Aug 3 2006 01:02:45 by Laxintl
Questions Re Viewing At Bangkok + One-Two-Go A/L posted Thu Jul 27 2006 13:09:12 by Pe@rson
UA Planning On Re-expanding At SEA? posted Wed Jun 7 2006 04:31:06 by Flybynight
Asians Rock And We're Lame posted Mon Mar 27 2006 17:10:49 by Glom
We're Sorry, The Price Of This Flight Has Changed posted Wed Mar 8 2006 04:54:52 by AMSMAN
Concourse C Re-opens At DTW posted Tue Nov 8 2005 14:01:28 by Dtwclipper
When Will We See E-Jets At LAX? posted Sun Aug 14 2005 04:23:53 by PPVRA
Question RE TriStar At TUI Arlns Belgium posted Sun Jan 23 2005 17:49:09 by Airsicknessbag