Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
NW Switches To Miller Lite  
User currently offlineTrappedInMKG From United States of America, joined Dec 2007, 4 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 3 months 3 weeks 4 days 20 hours ago) and read 1288 times:

http://www.freep.com/news/latestnews/pm4041_20050505.htm

Northwest is phasing out Bud Light and phasing in Miller Lite for "light" beer, and keeping Budweiser for "regular" beer.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ATTN. LGW, NW Switches To A330 Oct. 14 posted Sun Sep 12 2004 18:29:11 by Burnsie28
NW A319 To S7? Why So Early? posted Tue Nov 28 2006 02:36:13 by A388
NW Service To HKG posted Fri Nov 3 2006 17:00:01 by USPIT10L
Ex NW VP To Join BA As Non Exec Director posted Wed Sep 27 2006 15:44:17 by Boo25
NW Coming To Ireland SNN And DUB posted Thu Jun 29 2006 10:47:59 by GWYIRE
NW Service To Aspen? posted Sun Jun 11 2006 16:23:26 by NorthwestEWR
NW FA To Vote On Joining Assn Of Flight Attendants posted Wed May 10 2006 01:49:15 by KarlB737
NW Plans To Replace DC-9s With RJs posted Fri Feb 24 2006 07:19:03 by United737522
NW Service To India posted Fri Feb 17 2006 23:35:17 by TwoLz2Rn
NW Pilots To Strike!? posted Fri Feb 3 2006 19:50:14 by UAL777UK