Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Virgin Inflight Entertainment This Summer?  
User currently offlineVS747SPUR From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2005, 373 posts, RR: 0
Posted (9 years 2 months 4 days 19 hours ago) and read 1449 times:

Hi all,

I was wondering what inflight intertainment the London-Gatwick based aircraft will have from May-September ? Is it still the Nova system as I heard from a friend they were going to upgrade the IFE from LGW ?

Many thanks

Spursrgr8


Fly DL
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qantas Voted Best Inflight Entertainment posted Fri Sep 22 2006 14:49:34 by Carnoc
Equipment Change For This Summer. posted Mon Sep 4 2006 22:19:57 by JumboJim747
State Farm Insurance Charter From MSP This Summer? posted Thu Jul 13 2006 19:21:03 by Pilottim747
QF Inflight Entertainment posted Sat Jun 3 2006 18:52:29 by Slovacek747
Possible Easyjet Strike This Summer? posted Mon May 22 2006 00:05:29 by Scouseflyer
Will WestJet Return To SAN This Summer? posted Wed May 17 2006 19:04:40 by Lindy Field
XL Flights From NCL This Summer posted Tue May 16 2006 16:22:28 by Burberry753
Will DL Add A Widebody ATL-BOS This Summer? posted Fri May 12 2006 03:44:57 by DixieDawg
Won't El Al Lease The Ex-Corsair 743 This Summer? posted Thu May 11 2006 20:21:11 by LY777
TG 994 SYD-BGK - Inflight Entertainment? posted Wed Apr 26 2006 06:22:31 by Pblaketas